Contact

Questions?
If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us for further information.
 

Address
TA SERVICE A/S
Centervej syd 2
4733 Tappernøje

 

 

TA Service A/S
Tel.: +45 56 72 57 77
Mail: ta-service@ta-service.dk

Personale

Salg

LC2             TA             JH
Lars Christensen     
Konsulent
Midt- og Sydjylland 
lars@ta-service.dk
Tlf.. 22617790
  Thomas Andersen
Salgschef
Sjælland
thomas@ta-service.dk
Tlf. 20265777
  Jacob Højsgård     
Konsulent
Fyn 
jacob@ta-service.dk
Tlf. 22617795
 
 
CF   CV   JF
Claus Færch Espensen
Konsulent
Nord- og midtjylland
claus@ta-service.dk
Tlf. 30218766
  Christian Vilger
Konsulent
Sjælland
christian@ta-service.dk
Tlf. 30218022
  Jacob Friis-Jensen
Konsulent
Komfort og manuelle kørestole
jacob@My-Netti.com
Tlf. 31434777
     
         

 

 

 

 

 

           
Ronni Thorskov
Kirkebække
Site & Operations
Manager

ronni@ta-service.dk
Tlf.. 22617794

           

 Kundeservice

 

ss-profil      
   Louise  
Susanne Straarup
Kundeservice
                Louise Nielsen
Kundeservice
 

 

Telefonnummer:

+45 56 72 57 77

E-mail:

ta-service@ta-service.dk